2019 Audience Awards:
Narrative Feature: Strive
Documentary Feature: Song for our People
Narrative Short: Back to the Wall
Documentary Short: The War Inside Me
Student Film: Tárcoles
Music Video: Daffodil Shotguns

2018 Audience Awards:
Narrative Feature: The Spy Who Knew Me
Documentary Feature: Conscious Light
Narrative Short: Two Sides
Documentary Short: We Are Strong
Student Film: Boys in the Boat
Youth Film: Inner Thoughts
Music Video: Go!

2019 Grand Jury Awards
Narrative Feature: Two Ways Home
Documentary Feature: Chasing The Present
Narrative Short: Idyll
Documentary Short: We Are Mauna Kea 
Student Film : Don’t Tell Father
Music Video : Transformation
Youth Film: BullyProof Vest 

Script 1st Place: MIJO
by John McCarney
2nd: The Power of Being You- Toni Short
3rd:The Distance of Mercy
by Shelly Drancik

2018 Grand Jury Awards
Narrative Feature: Shooting In Vain
Documentary Feature: The Rise and Fall of the Brown Buffalo
Narrative Short: I’m Just Here
Documentary Short: An Undeniable Voice
Student : Evidence
Music Video Grand Jury: Beyond the Border

2018 Script Award Winners:
1st Place: Perry
2nd Place: Sensory
3rd Place: Flying Bird’s Diary

Special Jury Awards 2019:
Impact Award: Fixing LA
Cinematography: Chasing The Present
Consciousness Award: One World-The Ocean of Presence
Emerging Filmmaker Award:
Don’t Tell Father Jimmy J. Carter
Innovation Award:
Skin Deep: The Battle Over Morgellons
Uplifting Award:
“Belonging in the USA: The Story of Michael D. McCarty”
Animation Award: The Lotus
Courage Award: The War Inside Me
Karma Award: Hope Village
Best Director: Gerry Krell, Guru Nanak:The Founder of Sikhism
Activist Award: Etienne Aurelius & Jason Momoa

Special Jury Awards:
Impact Award: Skid Row Marathon
Cinematography: Madagaskira
Consciousness Award: Joel S. Goldsmith: The Man and his Message
Emerging Filmmaker Award: Libby Spears; Living Music
Best Virtual Reality: The Being VR
Innovation Award: Hush Little Baby
Uplifting Award: Baca: the River
Animation Award: The Laws of the Universe: Part 1
Courage Award: Becoming Free
Karma Award: We Are One
Best Director: Emmanuel Itier We The People
Activist Award: Ashley Bell, Love & Bananas